Points History

Derek Hendrikz has 4167 points
Derek Hendrikz
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 14:06
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 10:35
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Create an Event Announcement
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 10:30
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Create an Event Announcement
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 10:09
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Create an Event Discussion
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 10:04
    Derek Hendrikz earned 3 points
    Add Polls
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 09:23
    Derek Hendrikz earned 2 points
    Update an Event
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 09:23
    Derek Hendrikz earned 2 points
    Update an Event
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 13:30
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Like Your Discussion In Group
  • Tuesday, 31 December 2019 01:03
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Like Your Discussion In Group
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 10:51
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 21:39
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Create Discussion
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 21:35
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Create Discussion
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 21:32
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Create Discussion
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 21:30
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Create Discussion
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 17:25
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 14:54
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Like posts
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2019 14:53
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Like posts
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 09:51
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 21:56
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Sunday, 03 November 2019 19:04
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 14:58
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 20:15
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 11:04
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 11:04
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 13:24
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 23:58
    Derek Hendrikz earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019 19:45
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Like posts
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019 19:32
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 22:17
    Derek Hendrikz earned 2 points
    Update an Event
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 22:15
    Derek Hendrikz earned 5 points
    Created a New Event
Unable to load tooltip content.