Points History

Muctaru Kabba has 125 points
Muctaru Kabba
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 17:56
    Muctaru Kabba earned 5 points
    Like posts
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 21:21
    Muctaru Kabba earned 5 points
    Upload photo
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 21:14
    Muctaru Kabba earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 21:14
    Muctaru Kabba earned 2 points
    Approves a friend request
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2020 21:14
    Muctaru Kabba earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 12:48
    Muctaru Kabba earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 01:35
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 01:27
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Wednesday, 05 February 2020 06:19
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 19:24
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 04:51
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 17:47
    Muctaru Kabba earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 17:47
    Muctaru Kabba earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2019 17:47
    Muctaru Kabba earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 18:27
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 19:50
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 19:50
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 17:25
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 07:58
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Like Your Reply Discussion in Group
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 19:04
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 18:58
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 01:46
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 22 September 2019 12:30
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Like Your Reply Discussion in Group
  • Sunday, 22 September 2019 12:30
    Muctaru Kabba lost 1 point
    Unlike Your Discussion Reply In Group
  • Sunday, 22 September 2019 12:29
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Like Your Reply Discussion in Group
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 01:13
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 23:35
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 16:45
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 15:57
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Reply In Discussion
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2019 19:39
    Muctaru Kabba earned 1 point
    Like Your Reply Discussion in Group
Unable to load tooltip content.